but not clear The intelligible answer You..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


9 Comments to Disillusion - Shatter Messiah - Never To Play The Servant

  1. Taugore
    All music and lyrics written by Curran Murphy. The album consists of two unreleased EPs ('Your Gods Demise' + 'Never to Play the Servant'). Recording information: Engineered and produced at Smiley Sound Studio, Akron, Ohio, USA. Mastered at Music Factory Studios, Kempten, Germany.
  2. Kazrazilkree
    TRACKLIST: Artist: Shatter Messiah Country: USA Release: Never To Play The Servant Year: Genre: Author: Kammenos.
  3. Faegrel
    Shatter Messiah. K likes. Formed by Curran Murphy(guitars) and Robert Falzano(drums), Shatter Messiah is powerful example of what progressive metal has become in the New oldies.samulrajasflamehuntersindragon.infoinfoers: K.
  4. Tull
    Videoklip a text písně Never to Play the Servant od Shatter Messiah. I am caught in the spin Falling through my place in time Blind to the meaning of existe.. Shatter Messiah - Never to Play the Servant - text - oldies.samulrajasflamehuntersindragon.infoinfo
  5. Malkree
    Shatter Messiah are a worthy addition to any bay area metal fanatics CD library. Albeit, a more modernized sound, the overall genetic make-up of this band is a total throwback to the old school thrash metal formula of the late eighties and early nineties.
  6. Groshura
    Never To Play The Servant, an album by Shatter Messiah on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  7. Samuzuru
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Never To Play The Servant on Discogs/5(5).
  8. Moogukinos
    Disillusion Shatter Messiah. Album Never to Play the Servant. Disillusion Lyrics. Disillusioned with my life And all the things I bring to it Never to Play the Servant Shatter Messiah.
  9. Akinolmaran
    That's where Shatter Messiah comes in, a band formed by Murphy and with his vision in mind. In short order a lineup was put together and, initially, two EPs were recorded, but the band decided to pair the two unreleased recordings, resulting in the full-length debut Never To Play The Servant.
© 2019: oldies.samulrajasflamehuntersindragon.info | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress